home page Contact Us

About Us
Meeting Information


Cocoa Beach Boat Parade
 Art Calendar Contest
Officers & Directors
Members Listing
Avenues of Service
Photo Album
Community Service Projects
International Service Projects
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Cocoa Beach Rotary Officers:

President Lee Romano
President-Elect Ellen Cruse


Marcin Kubiak


Liz Norwood


Charles Hebert

Past President        Marcin Kubiak



Committee Chairs:

Youth Services Kimberly Demoret
Program Chair Guy Demoret
Rotary Foundation John Alexander
Membership Chair/Marketing Ellen Cruse
Avenues of Service/Interact Kimberly Demoret
Community Service Peter Cunningham
Bulletin Editors K. Demoret, Elke Borjarski

Drown Zero Project Committee:


Wyatt Werneth, Patrick Bols,

Mary Lou Toolan, Ellen Cruse



Rotary International President Gordon McNally
District Governor 6930  Douglas Heizer
District Governor Elect 6930  Julia Babbitt
Assistant Governor - Area 7  Neal Hagglund