home page Contact Us

Home
Meeting Information

Events

Shrimp and Suds
Haunted House
Cocoa Beach Boat Parade
 
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Members Listing
Five Avenues of Service
Newsletter
Photo Album
Calendar
Club Projects /Causes
 
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
 
Contact Us
Site Map


Sponsors

For members...




Administration Login
 
Members Listing
click to print this pageprint this page

Member Name

Classification

Business Phone

Email address

John Alexander

Insurance-Supplemental

321-783-8333

golferjohn47@earthlink.net

Brad Bernkrant

Financial Advisor

321-783-9626

bbernkrant@aol.com

Dave Brown

Engineer

321-794-8186

daviddbrown.pe@gmail.com

Kathy Cool Elemetary Ed. (Ret.) 321-783-2659 tim.cool@att.net

Tim Cool

Ed.Adm,Secondary (Ret.)

321-783-2659

tim.cool@att.net

Shelley Culp

Mortgage-Lending

321-537-2994

shelleyculp1@gmail.com

Peter Cunningham

Real Estate

321-783-4147

peterjrealtor@compuserve.com

Cynthia Forbes

Advertising & Marketing

321-720-1607

marbles@cfl.rr.com

Betty Geiger

Real Estate Appraiser

321-784-2134

gigi783@AOL.COM

Bill Geiger

Real Estate Appraiser

321-784-2134

gigi783@AOL.COM

Marie-Louise Grundy

Shipping

 

ladygrundy@gmail.com

Ken Hebert

Property Manager

 

cbc1329@aol.com

Larry Hendersin

Computer Svc/Networking

321-783-0030

hts@htscomputers.com

Bob Lawton

Education, College

 

lawtonrel@earthlink.net

Howard McCabe

Travel Agent

 

mccabes689@aol.com

Brenda Mulberry

Promotional Products

321-452-7453

bmulberry@spaceshirts.com

Liz Norwood

Enrolled Agent (Taxes)

321-799-1691

Liz@lglcpafirm.com

Antoinette Prisco

Interior Design

321-783-6446

Antoinette@unique-interiors.com

John Stark

Financial Planning

321-452-0100

Mstark5457@aol.com

Bobbie Stevens

Past Service

 

 

Joseph Strater

Chiropractor

321-866-0200

drjstrater@yahoo.com

Bob Trapnell

Insurance

321-917-5443

rtrapnell@earthlink.net

Joe Triscari Construction 414-254-3547 jstriscari@hotmail.com

John Tumelson

Operations Consultant

678-778-4105

jtumelson@gmail.com

Wyatt Werneth Public Safety 321-704--151 wetguard@hotmail.com
JoAnn Yardley Sales, Merchandising 321-543-2139 cocojo@cfl.rr.com

   

 

Antoinette Unique InteriorsJohn StarkL. George Leonard, CPA, PA

Space ShirtsJazzy's Maine'ly Lobster and SeafoodJet Press / Image Printing & Graphics