home page Contact Us

Home
About Us
Meeting Information

Events

Shrimp and Suds
Haunted House
Cocoa Beach Boat Parade
 
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Members Listing
Five Avenues of Service
Newsletter
Photo Album
Calendar
Club Projects /Causes
 
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
 
Contact Us
Site Map


Sponsors

For members...




Administration Login
 
Members Listing
click to print this pageprint this page

Member Name

Classification

Business/Cell   Phone

Email address

John Alexander

Insurance-Supplemental

321-783-8333

golferjohn47@earthlink.net

Brad Bernkrant

Financial Advisor

321-783-9626

bbernkrant@aol.com

Elke Bojarski Graphic Design  0049-212-67931 tab-s@t-online.de

Patrick Bols

 

Pharmaceuticals (Ret.)

970-222-0490

 

patrick@jusoleo.com

 

Dave Brown

Engineer

321-794-8186

daviddbrown.pe@gmail.com

Richard Charpentier CPA (Retired) 603-493-3353 countican@msn.com
Kathy Cool Elemetary Ed. (Ret.) 321-783-2659 tim.cool@att.net

Tim Cool

 

Ed.Adm,Secondary (Ret.)

321-783-2659

 

tim.cool@att.net

Peter Cunningham

Real Estate

321-783-4147

peterjrealtor@compuserve.com

Nicole Dane Marketing 321-349-9488 hensleynr@gmail.com
Guy Demorret II Engineer (Ret.) 321-482-9776 demoret@gmail.com
Kimberly Demoret Engineer (Ret.) 321-482-9734 kimberlydemoret@gmail.com

Cynthia Forbes

 

Advertising & Marketing

321-720-1607

 

marbles@cfl.rr.com

Dennis Gaskill Real Estate 3213347100 brevarddreamlocations@gmail.com

Deanne Griffiths

 

Information Technology

617-749-4023

 

mdaa1518@comcast.net

Ken Hebert

Property Manager

321-543-4365

cbc1329@aol.com

John Hewett Banker 850-543-0591 info.direct@yahoo.com
Marcin Kubiak Entrepreneur/Investor 651-434-1904 marcinjkubiak@gmail.com
George Leonard CPA 321-591-3808 George@lglcpafirm.com
Lauren Loftis Helathcare 321-749-3333 lloftis@reflectionslsc.org

Brenda Mulberry

Promotional Products

321-452-7453

bmulberry@spaceshirts.com

Liz Norwood

 

Enrolled Agent (Taxes)

321-799-1691

 

Liz@lglcpafirm.com

Jeanine Ploughman

 

Training & Developement Specialist

321-209-7978/

203-209-3562

professionaltouchconsultants@gmail.com

Robert Raiche, Sr. Lawyer (Ret.) 603-494-5300 reraichesr@aol.com
Mark Rendell Ed. Admin Secondary 772-713-6221
Lee Romano Real Estate 321-427-3479 LeeRomanoRealEstate@gmail.com
David Sherrer Investor/Engineer 540-230-7065

Dsherrer2@gmail.com

Bob Trapnell

Insurance

321-917-5443

rtrapnell@earthlink.net

Leigh Wartella Real Estate 304-5752884 Leighmw816@gmail.com
Wyatt Werneth Public Safety 321-704--151 wetguard@hotmail.com

   

 

Surfing’s Evolution & Preservation FoundationCoconuts On The Beach