home page Contact Us

Home
About Us
Meeting Information

Events

Shrimp and Suds
Haunted House
Cocoa Beach Boat Parade
 
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Members Listing
Five Avenues of Service
Newsletter
Photo Album
Calendar
Club Projects /Causes
 
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
 
Contact Us
Site Map


Sponsors

For members...




Administration Login
 
Members Listing
click to print this pageprint this page

Member Name

Classification

Business/Cell   Phone

Email address

John Alexander

Insurance-Supplemental

321-783-8333

golferjohn47@earthlink.net

Shawn Bashaam Healthcare 321-446-2323 sbashaam@reflectionsslsc.org

Brad Bernkrant

Financial Advisor

321-783-9626

bbernkrant@aol.com

Elke Bojarski Graphic Design  0049-212-67931 tab-s@t-online.de

Dave Brown

Engineer

321-794-8186

daviddbrown.pe@gmail.com

Richard Charpentier CPA (Retired) 603-493-3353 countican@msn.com
Kathy Cool Elemetary Ed. (Ret.) 321-783-2659 tim.cool@att.net

Tim Cool

Ed.Adm,Secondary (Ret.)

321-783-2659

tim.cool@att.net

Peter Cunningham

Real Estate

321-783-4147

peterjrealtor@compuserve.com

Cynthia Forbes

Advertising & Marketing

321-720-1607

marbles@cfl.rr.com

Bill Geiger

Real Estate Appraiser

321-784-2134

gigi783@AOL.COM

Ken Hebert

Property Manager

321-543-4365

cbc1329@aol.com

John Hewett Banker 850-543-0591 info.direct@yahoo.com
Marcin Kubiak Entrepreneur/Investor 651-434-1904 marcinjkubiak@gmail.com
George Leonard CPA 321-591-3808 George@lglcpafirm.com

Brenda Mulberry

Promotional Products

321-452-7453

bmulberry@spaceshirts.com

Liz Norwood

Enrolled Agent (Taxes)

321-799-1691

Liz@lglcpafirm.com

Jeanine Ploughman Training & Developement Specialist

321-209-7978/

203-209-3562

professionaltouchconsultants@gmail.com

Robert Raiche, Sr. Lawyer (Ret.) 603-494-5300 reraichesr@aol.com
Mark Rendell Ed. Admin Secondary 772-713-6221
Lee Romano Real Estate 321-427-3479 LeeRomanoRealEstate@gmail.com
David Sherrer Investor/Engineer 540-230-7065

Dsherrer2@gmail.com

Bob Trapnell

Insurance

321-917-5443

rtrapnell@earthlink.net

Joe Triscari Construction 414-254-3547 jstriscari@hotmail.com
Suzanne Violet Business Broker 321-784-2427 svioletinternational@gmail.com
Wyatt Werneth Public Safety 321-704--151 wetguard@hotmail.com
JoAnn Yardley Sales, Merchandising 321-543-2139 cocojo@cfl.rr.com

   

 

Coconuts On The BeachSurfing’s Evolution & Preservation FoundationAntoinette Unique Interiors

Center State BankCocoa Beach Kiwanis ClubCraig Technologies

Edward JonesEntech Innovative EngineeringFlorida Surf Museum

J&S Gold and SilverJazzy's Maine'ly Lobster and SeafoodJet Press / Image Printing & Graphics

Juice -n- Java CafeL. George Leonard, CPA, PAOrbis Investment Group

S. Violet International Business BrokersSandbar Sports GrillSpace Shirts

The Tiny TurtleVeterans Realty of Brevard